重塑企業商業基礎從 IT 架構開始

雲端搬遷、雲端遷移

CloudMile 雲端搬遷
服務類型

透過經認證的流程管理、專業團隊以及搬遷經驗,CloudMile 能降低雲端搬遷成本和風險。利用 Google Cloud,讓您的企業不在雲端運算的時代中脫節。我們可為您提供雲端搬遷類型為:

為什麼企業需要搬遷至雲端?

IDC 於 2020 年對使用 Google Cloud Platform 提高的效能進行評估。結果顯示,IT 營運效率提高 41%、開發人員生產率提高 19%、IT 基礎架構成本降低 26%。如今,上雲的重要性越來越明顯,企業可透過上雲提高員工生產力與遠距協作,來實踐數位轉型。

與 CloudMile
一同邁向雲端

豐富的專業服務顧問經驗結合歷經數十個不同產業的實戰經驗,發展出 CloudMile 獨有的方法論。

我們可以協助您確定關鍵的雲端導入目標與步驟,以加快您上雲的旅途。透過「雲端成熟度評估」來了解您組織的雲端接受程度,並於 CloudMile 白皮書中提供適合您企業的變革管理(Change Management)策略。完成評估後,我們將協助您安排搬遷執行計畫,讓您更順利進行數位轉型。

策略評估

  • 雲端檢測

  • 雲端成熟度評估

  • 行動計畫規劃

雲端搬遷與數位轉型

  • 架構與解決方案

  • 搬遷計畫

  • 數據與雲端搬遷

持續性改善與優化

  • 準備情況評估與效率檢測

  • 持續性整合與發佈

  • 網站穩定性工程

如何搬遷上雲?3步驟無痛雲端搬遷

通常搬遷上雲有三種類型,分別是直接移轉(Lift and shift)、優化並移轉(Improve and Move)、重整並取代(Rip and replace)。

合作案例

不論產業,我們擁有豐富的雲端搬遷服務經驗

Want to know more?

與 CloudMile 一同重塑您的企業商業基礎

Reinvent the foundation of your business.

Cloud Migration

Reduce the cost and risks associated with cloud migration with our proven process management, professional team, and migration experience. Don’t let your business fall behind in the era of cloud computing. Get ready to take advantage of Google Cloud. The migration types that we can help you are:

Why migrate to the cloud?

IDC conducted in-depth interviews on the business value of improved performance and efficiency with Google Cloud Platform in 2020. The result shows a 41% increase of efficiency rate of IT operations, 19% higher developer productivity, and 26% lower IT infrastructure costs. Now more than ever, the importance of cloud is becoming clear, providing businesses with tools to improve employee productivity and connectivity, as well as to enable digital transformation.

It's time to move forward with CloudMile

Leverage the experience of our professional services consultants and our proven implementation methodology.

Our Adoption Framework helps you identify key cloud adoption activities and objectives to accelerate your journey to the cloud. Assess your organization’s cloud readiness with the Cloud Maturity Assessment and discover useful change-management strategies in our whitepapers. After evaluating the assessment result, the next step is ‘action planning’ before moving to the actual implementation of cloud migration as well as entire digital transformation.

Strategy,
Assessment &
Roadmap

  • Cloud Discovery

  • Cloud Maturity Assessment

  • Action Planning

Cloud Migration
& Digital
Transformation

  • Solution & Architecture

  • Migration Planning

  • Data & Cloud Migration

Continuous
Improvement &
Optimization

  • Operation Readiness & Efficiency

  • Continuous Integration & Continuous Delivery

  • Site Reliability Engineering

How to migrate?

There are three ways to migrate to cloud, including ‘Lift and shift’, ‘Improve and Move’, and ‘Rip and replace’.

Clients Case Study

No Matter What Your Business Is, We Know What You Need.

Want to know more?

Reinvent the Foundation of your Business.

By clicking the “Send” button, you are agreeing to the CloudMile  Privacy Policy.